retreat 1.jpg

2019 ISCHR Leadership Retreat. Feb 1st - 2nd, 2019 Lombard IL.

From Left to Right:

Back Row: Paula Harwood (Central Region Chair), Cindy Hooper (Secretary), Ellen Persak-Leach (Membership Committee Chair), Patricia Noe, Sue Terazzino, Donna Serlin (Pulmonary Chair), Anne Gavic (Quality and Outcomes Committee Chair), Gail Gargo, Marilyn Pastrovich

Front Row (seated):  Rita Szymanski (Reimbursement Committee Chair), Jeff LaPorte (Education Committee Chair), Erik Ostrowski (President Elect), Betsy Hart (Marketing and Communications Co-Chair), Megan Burg (Marketing and Communications Co-Chair)

Your ISCHR Board of Directors hard at work finalizing the 2019-2021 strategic plan.  This living document outlines our goals and objectives as an organization for the next 3 years!  Please look forward to more information regarding the strategic plan through members-only updates in the year to come!